Jump to product information
1 von 3

Smooth Republic

Super Glow - Vitamin C Face Drops

Super Glow - Vitamin C Face Drops

Normal price €29,90 EUR
Normal price selling price €29,90 EUR
Sale Sold out
VAT included. Shipping will be calculated at checkout

Say goodbye to dull skin and hello to a glowing complexion with our Super Glow Radiance Drops. This innovative formula contains a combination of natural oils, vitamin C oleo gel, Q10 and vitamins A, C and E that are perfectly balanced to intensively nourish and repair your skin. Vitamin C Oleo Gel and Q10 visibly reduce wrinkles and fine lines, while vitamins A, C and E provide your skin with important nutrients and protect it from environmental damage. Experience an incredible skin feeling and a breathtaking glow with our Super Glow Radiance Drops.


Visibly smoother skin

Antioxidant (you stay young longer)
Protects against free radicals & repairs your skin
Supports cell regeneration
Provides you with high-quality vitamins & Moisture
Just Glow - Goodbye Make Up <3

WHAT'S IN FOR YOU?

YOUR NEW SUPERPOWER

Now it's going to be really smooth. Your skin also needs vitamins to give you everything you need. Wake up your glow with this super smoothie packed with nutrients that regenerate your cells and protect you from tomorrow's wrinkles. As a quick energy boost, our serum immediately makes your skin look fresher, more cared for and more radiant - enjoy the ride baby!

WHAT AM I MADE OF?

COENZYME Q10Z
Draw in, wake up. The enzymes provide energy for your cells, protect against harmful environmental influences and prevent irritation.

VITAMIN E
Our little Skin Marshall: protects your skin with antioxidants free radicals so you can stay young and hot.

VITAMIN C
Healthy all-rounder:Stimulates cell regeneration and collagen formation - our vitamin C has an effect Oleo-gel base and does not break down on the skin like conventional vitamin C.

VITAMIN A
Provides a better complexion and acts against free radicals, to prevent premature skin aging.

ORGANIC ARGAN OIL
Super caring and super sensitive: argan oil has an antioxidant, antibacterial, disinfecting effect and is non-comedogenic.

APPLICATION

Special Forces for your face. A late night in the office or hanging out with friends in the bar for too long, then apply this facial oil to cleansed skin in combination with our Super Boost Serum and let the magic happen. You shine in your best - ME!

INCI

Vitis Vinifera (Traubenkernöl) Seed Oil, Ascorbyl Palmitate (Vitamin C), Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Ubiquinone (Coenzyme Q10), Perfume, Helianthus Annuus Oil (Sonnenblumenöl), Retinyl Palmitate (Vitamin A), Limonene, Linalool, Decanal , Myrcene, Citral

Show full details

"NATURAL SUPERFOOD-BASED SKIN CARE WITH
THE EXTRA NUTRIENTS FOR THE RADIANT, HEALTHY SKIN WE ALL DESERVE."

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 3

Smooth Republic

Super Glow - Vitamin C Face Drops

Super Glow - Vitamin C Face Drops

Normaler Preis €29,90 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €29,90 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Tauche ein in den ultimativen Glow mit unseren Super Glow Vitamin Drops! Diese bahnbrechende Formel ist der Schlüssel zu einem strahlenden Teint, verpackt in einer handlichen 10ml-Flasche. Natürliche Öle, Vitamin C Oleo Gel, Q10 und die Power-Vitamine A, C und E arbeiten harmonisch zusammen, um deine Haut zu verwöhnen und zu erneuern. Spüre den sofortigen Effekt, wenn das Vitamin C Oleo Gel und Q10 Fältchen und Linien sichtbar reduzieren, während die Vitamine A, C und E deine Haut mit essenziellen Nährstoffen versorgen und vor Umweltschäden schützen. Erlebe ein unfassbares Hautgefühl und einen atemberaubenden Glow mit unseren Super Glow Vitamin Drops.

Warum Super Glow?

✨ Genieße eine sichtbar glattere Haut für ein strahlendes Erscheinungsbild.


✨ Antioxidative Power - bleibe länger jung und geschützt vor freien Radikalen.


✨ Unterstütze die Zellregeneration für eine gesündere Haut.


✨ Versorge deine Haut mit hochwertigen Vitaminen und intensiver Feuchtigkeit.


✨ Just Glow - Sag auf Wiedersehen zum Make-up! 💖

Erlebe die Magie des strahlenden Teints sofort. Mit unserer handlichen 10ml-Flasche Super Glow Radiance Drops setzt du auf intensive Pflege und natürlichen Glow, der deinen Tag zu einem sofortigen Highlight macht.

 

💫 Hello Glow, Goodbye Make-up!

 

WAS IST DRIN FÜR DICH?

YOUR NEW SUPERPOWER

Jetzt wird’s richtig smooth. Auch deine Haut braucht Vitamine, um alles für dich zu geben. Weck’ deinen Glow mit diesem Super-Smoothie aus Nährstoffen, die deine Zellen regenerieren und dich vor den Falten von Morgen schützen. Als schneller Energy-Boost lässt unser Serum deine Haut sofort frischer, gepflegter und strahlender wirken - enjoy the ride baby!

WORAUS BIN ICH GEMACHT?

COENZYME Q10Z
Zieht ein, weckt auf. Die Enzyme liefern Energie für deine Zellen, schützen vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen und beugen Irritationen vor.

VITAMIN E
Unser kleiner Skin Marshall: verteidigt deine Haut antioxidativ vor freien Radikalen, damit du jung und hot bleiben kannst.

VITAMIN C
Gesunder Allrounder:Regt die Zellregeneration und die Kollagenbildung an -  unser Vitamin C wirkt auf Oleo-Gel-Basis und zerfällt nicht auf der Haut wie herkömmliches Vitamin C.

VITAMIN A
Sorgt für ein besseres Hautbild und wirkt gegen freie Radikale, um vorzeitiger Hautalterung vorzubeugen.

BIO ARGANÖL
Superpflegend und supersensibel: Arganöl wirkt antioxidativ, antibakteriell, desinfizierend und ist nicht komedogen.

ANWENDUNG

Special Forces für dein Gesicht. Lange nacht im Büro oder zu lange mit den Freunden in der Bar abgehangen, dann trage dieses Gesichtsöl im besten in Kombination mit unserem Super Boost Serum auf die gereinigte Haut auf und let the magic happen. Du erstrahlst in deinem besten - ICH! 

INCI

Vitis Vinifera (Traubenkernöl) Seed Oil, Ascorbylpalmitate (Vitamin C), Tocopherol (Vitamine E), Ubiquinone (Coenzyme Q10), Parfume, Helianthus Annuus Oil (Sonnenblumenöl), Retinyl Palmitate (Vitamin A), Limonen, Linalool, Decanal, Myrcene, Citral

Vollständige Details anzeigen

"NATÜRLICHE HAUTPFLEGE AUF DER BASIS VON SUPERFOODS MIT DEM
GEWISSEN EXTRA AN NÄHRSTOFFEN FÜR EINE STRAHLENDE, GESUNDE HAUT, DIE WIR ALLE VERDIENEN."